Our Offices

AP&A Group has offices in 5 countries and personnel worldwide through our associate companies.

UK
Switchboard:
Tel - +44 (0) 208 840 8845
Fax- +44 (0) 208 840 8840

Ship Repair and Conversion: ship@apanda.com
Offshore Projects: offshore@apanda.com

Technical Services: technical@apanda.com
Repair Teams : info@rm-global.co.uk

Managing Director Andreas Papadakis
(BSc. Marine Eng. CEng., IMAREST. SNAME)

Director George Papadakis

Business Manager Peter Baxter

New Buildings, Sale & Purchase Stylianos Korkodilos

Technical Services  technical@apaltd.gr                              (BSc. Eng.)


Marketing Adrianna Wysocka

R&M Global Director - Adriana Caba

Greece
Switchboard:
Tel - +30 210 8983463
Fax- +30 210 89 83434

Shiprepair and Conversion Department: repairs@apaltd.gr
Technical Services: technical@apaltd.gr

New Buildings, Sale & Purchase Departments: snp@apaltd.gr
Spare Parts: spares@apaltd.gr
Crew: crew@apaltd.gr
Port Agency: agency@apaltd.gr

Managing Director: Andreas Papadakis
(BSc. Marine Eng. CEng., IMAREST. SNAME)

Director: Ingrid Papadakis

New Buildings, Sale & Purchase Director: Argyris Zacharis,
Stylianos Korkodilos

Assistant, S&P Department: Argyris Zacharis


Shiprepair & Conversion Manager: Andonis Kalofonos

Shiprepair & Conversion Technical Dept: Bill Boundouvis (Nav. Arch.), Paris Rousalis(Nav. Arch.), Christos Vlachos (Nav. Arch.)

Spare Parts Manager:Dimitris Tsoumas


Crewing Department

Capt. Dimitris Tsournos                 Hara Kariofili

Alisia Katalina

Cyprus
Email: cyprus@apanda.com


Ukraine
Tel: +38 0482 35 66 36
Email: crew@apaltd.gr


China
Switchboard
Tel:+86 208 2807680
Email:china@apanda.com

Haojun Liao (Wendy)

Shanghai Associate: Mr. Frank Liu


Poland
Switchboard
Tel:+48 58 344 73 66
Fax: +48 58 345 48 01
Email: apapol@apaltd.com.pl

Managing Director:
Andreas Papadakis


Vice President: Kostas Milionis

Operations Department:
Alicja Matkowska 


© Copyright 2011. AP&A | Site Map
Created by WebCreationUK Web Designers